Off Track

Sometimes I get myself into trouble just due to the overwhelming amount of choices in my life. When I started this blog, part of the commitment I made to myself was that I’d post something every single day, except for when I’m too sick of course. Can’t really worry about that.

So where have I been? Well it turns out that I can’t move my desktop into the living room to play Steam games (Hyper Light Drifter specifically) on the big TV and expect to be able to type out a long entry on a wireless keyboard. And since I did that a few days ago and didn’t want to deal with detching my computer and carrying it all out to the office again, no blogging was achieved.

Yeah, so I’m a bit lazy sometimes. But hey, I still have good taste in games.

So today I’m going to try and knock out two writing prompts. Let’s see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

